Mitglieder der Biogasunion


Firma / Ansprechpartner Adressdaten Kommunikationsdaten      
BioCycling Bardowick GmbH & Co.KG
Herr Marco Faull
Anlagenbetreiber
Zeppelinstrasse 28/Hammerbrookstr. 69, 21357/20097 Bardowick/Hamburg
Telefon 04131/6034166 - 04042103714
Fax 04131/6041170
E-Mail dennis.steiner@biocycling.de
   
   
   
     
Bioenergie Gehlenberg GmbH & Co.KG
Herr Helmut Steenken
Anlagenbetreiber
Im alten Haferland 6, 26169 Gehlenberg
Telefon 04493-9219199
   
E-Mail h.steenken@bioenergie-gehlenberg.de
   
   
   
     
Bioenergie-Bayern GmbH&Co.KG
Herr Patrick Pfeffer
Anlagenbetreiber
Mühlenstr. 7, 91126 Schwabach
Telefon 09122/6361-0
Fax 09122/6361-16
E-Mail patrick.pfeffer@bioenergie-bayern.de
   
   
   
     
Biogas Taubergrund GbR
Herr Sebastian Walter
Anlagenbetreiber
Leuzhof 1, 91610 Insingen
Telefon 09861/9189644
Fax 09861/9189645
E-Mail Biogas-Taubergrund@gmx.de
   
   
   
     
BioKraft Albersdorf GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Andreas Tiessen

Anlagenbetreiber
Schrummerweg 3

25767 Albersdorf

Telefon 04835/972633
Fax 04835/972632
E-Mail info@biokraft-albersdorf.de
   
   
   
     
BKW Biokraftwerke Fürstenwalde GmbH
Herr Dr. Hans Friedmann
Anlagenbetreiber
Tränkeweg 16, 15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree
Telefon 03361 / 3763-0
Fax 03361 / 3763-29
E-Mail hf@bkw-fw.de
Internet http://www.bkw-fw.de
   
   
     
BKW Biokraftwerke Fürstenwalde GmbH
Herr Stefan Demmer
Anlagenbetreiber
Tränkeweg 16, 15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree
Telefon  
Fax 03361/376329
E-Mail s.demmer@bkw-fw.de
Internet http://www.bkw-fw.de
   
   
     
DeGeFa GmbH
Herr Paul Fasthoff-Kühle
Anlagenbetreiber
Bahnhofstr. 134, 49635 Badbergen
Telefon 05464 / 41410
Fax 05464 / 1447
E-Mail paul@degefa.de
Internet http://www.degefa.de
   
   
     
Entsorgungs-Gesellschaft Westmünsterland mbH
Herr Thomas Holtkamp
Anlagenbetreiber
Estern 41, 48712 Gescher
Telefon 02542 / 9290
Fax 02542 / 929100
E-Mail T.Holtkamp@egw.de
Internet http://www.egw.de
   
   
     
EWE Biogas GmbH & Co. KG (Biogasanlage Wittmund)
Frau Manuela Beyer
Anlagenbetreiber
Isums 45a, 26409 Wittmund
Telefon 04462 / 9199 0
Fax 04462 / 919919
E-Mail manuela.beyer@ewe.de
   
   
   
     
IGB Nawaro Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Dr. Jochen Tilger
Anlagenbetreiber
Liviastraße 8, 04105 Leipzig
Telefon 0341 / 2310282
Fax 0341 / 2310261
E-Mail jochen_tilger@nawaro.ag
Internet http://www.nawaro.ag
   
   
     
IGB Nawaro Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Burkhard Heidler
Anlagenbetreiber
Ernst-Röwer-Ring 2, 17329 Krackow
Telefon  
Fax 039746/265161
E-Mail Burkhard_heidler@nawaro.ag
Internet http://www.nawaro.ag
   
   
     
Nording.Kompost GmbH
Herr Broder Schütt
Anlagenbetreiber
Borgerweg 11, 25853 Ahrenshöft
Telefon  
Fax 04846-212594
E-Mail schuett@nording-kompost.de
Internet  
   
   
     
Oehmer BioEnergie GmbH&Co.KG
Herr Konrad Wiebking
Anlagenbetreiber
Rehburger Straße65, 31547 Rehburg-Loccum
Telefon 05766/7199
Fax 0173/8405506 Handy
E-Mail wiebking@t-online.de
Internet  
   
   
     
ProEn Protein und Energie GmbH
Herr Gadso Hautmans
Anlagenbetreiber
Rothenbaumchaussee 58, 20148 Hamburg
Telefon 040/4411410
Fax 040/44114127
E-Mail g.hautmans@proen.de
Internet http://www.ProEn.de
   
   
     

Ehrenmitglied

Eberhard Reiher

 

Mühlenberg 24
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten

Telefon 03821/2764

E-Mail: ereiher@acor.de

     
Rhinmilch GmbH Agrargesellschaft
Herr Marcus Riestock
Anlagenbetreiber
Betziner Weg 18, 16833 Fehrbellin
Telefon  
Fax  
E-Mail marcus.riestock@rhinmilch.de
Internet http://www.rhinmilch.de
   
   
     
Wüsthof Biogas GmbH
Herr Robert Scharringhausen
Anlagenbetreiber
Wüsthof 1, 29614 Soltau
Telefon 05191 / 984671
Fax 05191 / 984677
E-Mail robert.scharringhausen@wuesthof-biogas.de
Internet http://www.wuesthof-biogas.de
   
   
     
Bio Power Service GmbH
Herr Garloff Langenbeck - Waldeck
Fördernde Mitglieder
Möhlenkamp 54, 24582 Bordesholm
Telefon 04322/887510
Fax 04322/887511
E-Mail garloff.langenbeck@biopower-service.de
Internet http://www.biopower-service.de
   
   
     
DAS-IB GmbH
Herr Wolfgang Stachowitz
Fördernde Mitglieder
Flintbeker Str. 55, 24113 Kiel
Telefon 0431/683814
Fax 0431/2004137
E-Mail info@das-ib.de
Internet http://www.das-ib.de
   
   
     
Förderndes Mitglied
Herr Andreas Fernekorn
Fördernde Mitglieder
Eggelseeweg 98, 99974 Mühlhausen/Thür.
Telefon 015233906834
Fax 03604270199
E-Mail AndreasFernekorn@t-online.de
Internet  
   
   
     
Geschäftsstelle
Frau Simone Holling
Fördernde Mitglieder
Rothenbaumchaussee 58, 20148 Hamburg
Telefon  040/44114490
Fax  040/44114127
E-Mail s.holling@biogasunion.de
Internet  
   
   
     
Industrieberatung Umwelt GmbH&Co.KG
Herr Claus Bohling
Fördernde Mitglieder
Waldring 2, 21255 Wistedt i. d. Nordheide
Telefon 04182/70700
Fax 04182/707010
E-Mail claus.bohling@industrieberatung-umwelt.de
Internet http://www.industrieberatung-umwelt.de
   
   
     
Ingenieurbüro Dr. Hauthal
Herr Dr. Thomas Hauthal
Fördernde Mitglieder
Preußenstraße 23, 12524 Berlin
Telefon  
Fax 030/67805321
E-Mail thomas@hauthal.de
Internet  
   
   
     
Paproth Ingenieurdienstleistungen
Herr Martin Paproth
Fördernde Mitglieder
Hauptstraße 11, 24989 Dollerup
Telefon 04636/979875
Fax 04636/979877
E-Mail m.paproth@sib-paproth.de
Internet  
   
   
     
privat
Frau Dr. Anette Sander
Fördernde Mitglieder
Booken 10, 48691 Vreden
Telefon 02564/3950179
Fax  
E-Mail anette53@gmx.de
Internet  
   
   
     
S&K Chemical Trading and Production GmbH
Herr Gerrit Warncke
Fördernde Mitglieder
Deichstrasse 25 a, 25436 Uetersen
Telefon  
Fax  
E-Mail g.warncke@sk-chemical.de
Internet  
   
   
     
Umweltgutachter
Herr Uwe Kohl
Fördernde Mitglieder
Gutenberger Dorfstraße 5, 06193 Petersberg
Telefon  
Fax  
E-Mail umweltkohl@aol.com
Internet  
   
   
     
Vietlübbe Biogas GmbH
Herr Matthias Richert
Fördernde Mitglieder
Telefon  
Fax 038733-20044
E-Mail vietluebbe-biogas@t-online.de
Internet  
   
   
     

 

    Spalte 2